top of page
Search

My Near Death Experience

I had a vision (NDE) when I was on the edge of death when I was a tiny girl. We were waiting for the ambulance to arrive and I saw above me a tunnel going up into heaven. The tunnel was completely comprised of angel heads and wings- exactly as this artist depicts. It was jammed packed with these child-like angels lining the walls of the circular tube-like tunnel. An angel said, "You have a choice. You can go with us, or you can stay with your Mommy and Daddy. But if you choose to stay, it will be very hard." I replied to the angel, "You go away! I am staying with my Mommy and Daddy!" I knew deep in my little heart it would crush my parents if I left with the angels. The ambulance arrived and they had to pack my Mom and I in ice because she would not let go of me and they rushed us to the hospital.




29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Faith of Job

Job said to God: Job 42:2 AMP "I know that You can do all things, and that no thought or purpose of Yours can be restrained or thwarted." No matter what our reality is here on earth, it is temporary a

Forgiveness

Forgiveness truly is battling in the Spirit against satan and his demons. When someone holds a critical judgement against someone else, they are, in fact, coming into agreement with what the devil say

Everyday Life Crisis Intervention Intercession

When you hear the term "Crisis Intervention Intercession" it is usually used in the context of a national level event that is threatening our nation, or a world crisis event. However, the Holy Spirit

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page